Access Keys:

 
 
Mossley Nursery
LINK
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, 22nd October 2018
Parent Interviews (Green & Blue Classes)
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Parent Interviews (Red Class)
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Parent Interviews (Green & Blue Classes)
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Individual Photos and Family Photo Evening
Friday, 26th October 2018
HALLOWEEN PARTY (9-11 ALL SESSIONS)
Saturday, 27th October 2018
School Closure
Monday, 29th October 2018
School Closure
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
School Closure
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
School Closure
Thursday, 1st November 2018
School Closure
Friday, 2nd November 2018
School Closure
Monday, 5th November 2018
Book Fair
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
Book Fair
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
Book Fair
Thursday, 8th November 2018
Book Fair
Friday, 9th November 2018
Book Fair
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
Jo-Jingles (Red and Green Classes)
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
Jo-Jingles (Blue Class)
 

OCTOBER

OCTOBER'S TOPIC - Home Sweet Home    Colours  -  ORANGE, BROWN and BLACK

Most of the children have settled into the nursery routine and you will have the opportunity to talk to your child's class teacher this month about their progress.  A letter will be sent home shortly with dates and information.  

Thanks for all your family photographs - lots of chat about who is special in their life.  This will continue during October with our topic 'Home Sweet Home'. 

 

 

 

Song/Rhyme sheets for each month are available in the front hall at a cost of 20p.  Just put your money in tin provided.  Thanks.                                        

September Birthdays  -  A big Happy Birthday to Rabbie, Mollie, Mason and Sofia in the Red Class and Ethan in the Blue Class  -  Hope you had a great day!

 
 

School Holidays 2018/19

Staff Training

29 October 2018

HALLOWEEN

30 October – 2 November 2018

CHRISTMAS

24 December 2018 – 3 January 2019

Staff Training

4 January 2019

HALF TERM

18 – 19 February 2019

Staff Training

16 April 2019

EASTER

17 – 26 April 2019

Staff Training

3 May 2019

MAY-DAY

6 May 2019

BANK HOLIDAY

27 May 2019

Staff Training

28 May 2019

ALL DATES ARE INCLUSIVE

Last day of Term – 28 June

Download our School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events